Managing Users

Users Screen

The users screen is where you can add new users , delete them, and assign them into groups.

Adding a user

In order to add a user - you must first click ‘New User’, once you’ve clicked it, a window will pop up and you will need to provide a valid email address of the user, and the invitation message (optional).

Once you’re done, click ‘Invite’ to send, or ‘Close’ in order to cancel.

Deleting a user

In order to delete a user - simply click the ‘x' that is aside the user’s name - after clicking - confirm the action by clicking ‘Yes’ or ‘No’ if you wish to cancel your action.

Assigning a user to a group

Once you have users in your list, in the same row as the user to the far right there is a ‘+' icon, in order to assign, click that icon, and select an available group from the list, click ‘Add’ to assign or 'Cancel’ if you wish to cancel your action.

Have no groups in your list? follow the instructions to create groups.